6424 W Hwy 146 Crestwood, KY 40014 Call or Text 502-241-6868

Meet the Staff of Craig and Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Larry and Joey Craig - Owners

502-241-6868 -

Greetings and Welcome to our Online Showroom for Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We invite you to "Click" thru our current inventory and to contact us with any questions or to schedule a Test Drive. Craig & Landreth Cars is Family Owned and Operated with Six Locations in Louisville KY to serve your Automotive Needs. We are a Full Service Dealership that is proud of our A+ BBB Rating along with being in business for over 35 years in the Kentuckiana area. With an inventory of over 500 vehicles we can help you select the right vehicle for your needs and budget. Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to meeting with you in person.

Craig Gray - General Manager

502-241-6868 - CGray@clchrysler.com

Kenny Rogers - Sales Manager

502-241-6868 - KRogers@clchrysler.com

Mike Cahill - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 -

Dale Clark - Parts Manager

502-241-6868 - DClark@clchrysler.com

Chip Crawford - Service Technician

502-241-6868 -

-

Frances Decker - Title Clerk

- fdecker@clchrysler.com

.

Suzanne Eifier - Accounts payable

- seifier@clchrysler.com

.

Michael French - Internet Sales Manager

502-241-6868 - MFrench@clchrysler.com

Barbara Griffee - Receptionist

502-241-6868 - bgriffee@clchrysler.com

Loves being a Mother, Grandmother, and Great Grandmother to her family.  When I am not at work answering the phones, I love to cook for everyone and decorating my place for every season and holiday!  I have retired from the Arts, Broadway Series, Kentucky Center for the Arts, Derby Dinner Playhouse, Speed Art Museum, Palace Theater, and The Louisville Orchestra.  I have also worked in New Home Sales, Banking, and even Chick-fila!  I started working as the Receptionist as a new career to keep me occupied and now I work with a great group of people and meet so many more wonderful individuals.

Jeffrey Haines - Sales and Leasing Professional

- JHaines@clchrysler.com

Shawn Hazlett - Sales & Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - SHazlett@clchrysler.com

Traci Logsdon - Receptionist

502-241-6868 -

I am a Mother to two daughters, Stephanilyn and Kimberly, a Grandmother to Alipsa, Marie, Alyssa, Nicole, CC, Bri, and Cash.  I am also a Fur Mother to two male rescued cats, Rocket and Pistol.  My hobbies include quilting and cooking.  I have been with Craig and Landreth CDJR since August of 2016, I love working for Larry Craig.  The employees treat one another with kindness and respect, we are a Family here!

Mark Olmstead - Parts Advisor

502-241-6868 - MOlmstead@clchrysler.com

I am married to my wife, Cheryl, and I have one son, Brad.  I spend time with them and love working on my train layout.  When I'm not wrapped up with that, I love to watch my teams, the University of Louisville Cardinals, the Miami Dolphins, or the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.  I have been with Chrysler for 20 years, from Warehouse to a Driver, to a Parts Advisor, and now I am an Assistant Parts Manager.


I like to have fun - life is hard enough!

Gina Overton - Human Recources

- Goverton@clchrysler.com

.

John Roby - Lot Manager

502-241-6868 - JRoby@clchrysler.com

Connie Seiferid - Business Office Manager

502-241-6868 - CSeiferid@clchrysler.com

David Smith - Service Adviser

502-241-6868 - DSmith@clchrysler.com

Bill Sumner - Sales Advisor

502-241-6868 -

.

Eddie Vincent - Service Advisor

502-241-6868 -

Victoria Yakimovicz - Sales & Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - VYakimovicz@clchrysler.com

Text Us!